Infinity LivingInfinity Living comes from spiritual energy.  Spiritual energy is within, yet it transcends the body and mind.  It exists at the core of everything on this planet and in the universe.  With increased understanding of this energy, our spiritual life takes on a whole new meaning.

This is an effective system of healing that identifies your patterns of imbalance and releases them at the core level, causing vibrational changes that work through each of the bodies and result in physical cellular change enhancing the body/mind’s ability to self-heal.

The primary purpose of this system is to help you tune into the experience of yourself as Awakening and/or Ascending with comfort and ease, bringing it into your everyday experience.   The other purpose is to help you to experience yourself in your life.

After you receive the attunement of Infinity Living you can accept 13 different attunements, activations and exercises.

1. 5 Elements Activation and Balancing Exercise
2.  Energizing Shakti Meditation
3.  One Heart Chakra
4.  Feminine-Masculine Harmonization
5.  The Unified Heart Chakra Attunement
6.  MultiDimensional Grounding
7.  Omni Light Vortex
8.  Liquid Light Attunement
9.  Diamond Light Attunement
10. EarthSun Activation
11. Ra Force Attunement
12. Infinity Living of Love Attunement
13. Infinity Living Acceleration

Infinity Living is a simple, yet powerful technique that can be activated at a moment’s notice and can be very calming when addressing any type of challenge, either internal or external.


Founder:  Hari Andri Winarso